Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bandero County Wood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bandero County Wood Grill & Saloon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bandero County Wood Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ccleary18 11 days ago

Strawberry Walnut

This salad is one of my all-time favorites and I often order it "to go" on my way home when alone for the night and I don't feel like cooking. It's my #1 go-to when a meat and potatoes meal doesn't do the trick. Don't ever take this off your menu and you will have a fan for life!

Wisunrise 14 days ago

Chupacabra Salad

One of the best salads I have ever had. Seasoned well and not too hot. I got the grilled chicken and no bread as I have a gluten allergy. .it is so good!

Dawn 17 days ago

Chorizo Breakfast Burrito

Excellent!!

Chaserbaser about 1 month ago

Pretzel Chicken

Best sandwich in my opinion

Randy about 1 month ago

Moo Cow & Oink Pig

Very good as was the bread and friendly sever. Will be back. Want to try your weekend breakfast.

Dawn 12 days ago

Pretzel Chicken

Exceptional

Debbie 17 days ago

Breaded Pork Chop Sandwich

Just the best pork chop sandwich ever! I ordered with the addition of fried onions. The breading was light and crisp. The porkchop juicy and tender. The pub mustard sauce was just the right complement. Delicious!

Stacey 18 days ago

Potato Skins

There really isn't anything here that I don't like. I always crave the potato skins for some reason and is usually my go to. I haven't tried them with chicken yet but I'm sure that is really good as well.

Tim about 1 month ago

Salmon

There are so many choices it was so hard to choose! I have had the Salmon and the enchiladas which were both fantastic. My brother had the ribs. He said they were the best he's ever had and he's had a lot. We'll be back to try all the other choices that looked fantastic. And our waitress was amazing.

Sharon about 1 month ago

Bourbon Skillet

OMG!!!!, this dish was Delicious, this is my favorite ?. Came out hot, seasoned well,lots of veggies. Next time I'm ordering 2, one to take home. Great meal



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA