Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brisco County Wood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bandero County Wood Grill & Saloon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brisco County Wood Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amy Jo about 17 hours ago

Salmon

i agree.. the salmon is awesome. ordering again tomorrow. had quite a few other entrees, and not one complaint. everything i had, was absolutely delicious.

Tjohnson5352 5 days ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

Love it and it's great as leftovers

Ruth 11 days ago

Almond Crusted Chicken

The breading was perfect. A little crunch on the outside, tender, juicy chicken medallions on the inside. The gravy was creamy, savory, with a hint of Tarragon herbs. Served with a California mixed vegetable with added Zucchinni. Served with a pillar of tan-colored rice.

Porthda 11 days ago

Ragin' Cajun

I have been enjoying this burger for well over a decade! I don't even have to look at the menu when I dine at your restaurant because I know a delicious burger awaits each and every time.

Rochelle 18 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

Came here on a Sunday for lunch and had the Mushroom Swiss Burger with fries. The fries were perfectly cooked. The burger was also perfectly cooked and seasoned well on a nice brioche bun. The atmosphere is a fun western theme and there is plenty of seating.

Tjohnson5352 5 days ago

Pretzel Chicken

We frequently patronize Bandero County and sit at the bar and eat and have tried just about everything to eat. We always come when Kayla is the bartender. She efficiently runs the entire bar even when the bar is packed full. You are lucky to have her.

Denatate88 10 days ago

Filet

Awesome steak. Cooked perfectly. Ribs are phenomenal as well. All their food is great.

Kieran 11 days ago

6 Oz Steak & Shrimp

I was here on Valentine's Day with my boyfriend for the VIP dinner and it was amazing. Our server, Morgan, was very polite and took very good care of us. The food was delicious and the hospitality of the staff made our night very special. I will definitely be back next year!

Jdbatten2004 11 days ago

10oz Sirloin and Shrimp

This was cooked perfectly! Our server was also wonderful! We will definately be back! Thank you! Jessica Batten 608-381-3656

Barb 22 days ago

Ribs

Best ribs I have had in awhile



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA